Contact us

Office of Institutional Research

Address: Room 6576 (lifts 29-30), The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Clearwater Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Prof. Chung-Yee Lee Director 2358 6107 cylee@ust.hk
Ms. Fanny Fan Clerk 3469 2535 fannyfan@ust.hk

Institutional Performance Evaluation

Ms. Natalie Chang Head 2358 5958 nataliechang@ust.hk
Ms. Winnie Li Assistant Manager 2358 6920 wawli@ust.hk
Ms. Samantha So Assistant Manager 2358 6069 samanthaso@ust.hk

Student Evaluation and Assessment

Dr. Pakey Chik Head 2358 8925 pakey.chik@ust.hk
Miss Elaine Cheng Assistant Manager 3469 2546 elaine.cheng@ust.hk
Miss Vivian Cheng Assistant Manager 3469 2028 vivian.cheng@ust.hk
Mr. Kin Ming Fok Assistant Manager 3469 2029 ming.fok@ust.hk
Ms. Patricia Liu Assistant Manager 2358 6008 patricia.liu@ust.hk
Dr. Dawn Lo Assistant Manager 3469 2560 dawnlo@ust.hk
Mr. Horry Pong Assistant Manager 3469 2030 horry.pong@ust.hk
Ms. Vinee Kapoor Statistical Officer 2358 6813 vinee.kapoor@ust.hk