Contact us

Office of Institutional Research

Address: Room 6576 (lifts 29-32), The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Clearwater Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Prof Chung-Yee Lee Director 2358 6107 cylee@ust.hk
Ms Fanny Fan Clerk 3469 2535 fannyfan@ust.hk

Institutional Performance Evaluation

Ms Natalie Chang Head 2358 5958 nataliechang@ust.hk
Ms Daisy Ngan Assistant Manager 2358 6920 daisyngan@ust.hk
Ms Samantha So Assistant Manager 2358 6069 samanthaso@ust.hk

Student Evaluation and Assessment

Dr Pakey Chik Head 2358 8925 pakey.chik@ust.hk
Miss Elaine Cheng Assistant Manager 3469 2546 elaine.cheng@ust.hk
Mr Kin Ming Fok Assistant Manager 3469 2029 ming.fok@ust.hk
Mr Daniel Fung Assistant Manager 3469 2028 danielfung@ust.hk
Dr Annie Ng Assistant Manager 2358 6008 anniewyng@ust.hk
Dr Dawn Lo Assistant Manager 3469 2560 dawnlo@ust.hk
Mr Horry Pong Assistant Manager 3469 2030 horry.pong@ust.hk
Ms Vinee Kapoor Statistical Officer 2358 6813 vinee.kapoor@ust.hk